The Yourimbah Annual Dinner and Awards night held Friday 23 October 2015, also celebrated Yourimbah's 21 years at Ourimbah campus.

Awards presented on the night were:

Yourimbah Club or Collective of the Year: Exercise and Sports Science Club

Sports Achievment Award: Cassandra Van Breugel

Blue Gum House Award: Kyren Bateman 

Congratulations to all our winners. You all make an enormous contribution to student life at Ourimbah campus.

For more photos see our Photo Gallery